Informing Educating Empowering
CBA Logo
about us officers & past presidents event calendar & photos resources join CBA members law students
CBA Current Officers
Devona Reynolds-Perez, Esq.
Tel: 305-777-6327
Firm: Murray Law, P.A.
Email: dreynoldsperez@murraylawpa.com
view profile
Niyala Harrison, Esq.
President Elect
Tel: 305-577-7019
Firm: Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
Email: niyala.harrison@squirepb.com
view profile
Nikeisha S.W. Pryor, Esq.
Vice President
Tel: 954-523-9922
Firm: Haliczer Pettis & Schwamm, P.A.
Email: npryor@hpslegal.com
view profile
Charise A. Morgan-Joseph, Esq.
Tel: 561-842-3000
Firm: Ward, Damon, Posner, Pheterson & Bleau
Email: cmorgan@warddamon.com
view profile
Anna-Bo Emmanuel, Esq.
Tel: 305-438-2511
Firm: Legal Services of Greater Miami
Email: emmanuel@legalservicesmiami.org
view profile
Hilary A. Creary, Esq.
Board Member
Tel: 954-783-9737
Firm: Benjamin-Wise Creary, PLLC
Email: hilarycreary@wiselawoffice.com
view profile
Serena A. Witter, Esq.
Board Member
Tel: 305.372.3300
Firm: Robert Allen Law
Email: switter@robertallenlaw.com
view profile
Michelle T. Bell, Esq.
Immediate Past President
Tel: 305-921-8827
Firm: American Express, General Counsel’s Organization
Email: michelle.t.bell@aexp.com
view profile

copyright©2010 The Caribbean Bar Association